fbpx

Testimonials

Reviews, Awards and More 

Awards

2021 AWARD WINNER

2021 AWARD WINNER

Once again Cape Skylights was awarded as 2021 Winner by the Prestigious Home Improvement 4U Institute. 

 

 

2019 AWARD WINNER

2019 Award

 

 

 

2019 Award Winner

Cape Skylights was awarded as 2019 Winner by the Prestigious Home Improvement 4U Institute. Congratulations on an excellent achievement. 

 

 

 

Skylight Home

Star Google Rating

Facebook Followers

What People Are Saying

Positive:Professionalism,Punctuality,Quality,Responsiveness,Value

"I am impressed by how quickly I received an answer to my enquiry and the great service to enable me to get the roof windows within a day. Cape skylights delivered to my door in time and as agreed. Thank you!!!"

Oct 2021
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

"Reza came on a weekend to do an assessment and quotation for my skylight installation and was able to schedule installation shortly thereafter. He gave some good advice on placement, type and size to address the issue of lighting in my kitchen. He is an incredibly nice supplier to work with - there was a small issue with the ceiling after installation but he made sure to schedule the team to come again and address it and my experience was that he wanted to make sure that I was 100% satisfied with the installation. I really appreciate the good service and customer satisfaction focus and I absolutely love the difference the skylight is making in my home. I would definitely recommend Cape Skylights!"

Sept 2021
Positive: Professionalism

"Very friendly staff and worked continuously to get job done
Love the natural light I now have."

July 2021
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

"Fantastic service. Reza and his team came out on a public holiday to ensure the work is done timeously. If you think you didn’t need a skylight, think again. You probably do"

June 2021
Koerkies Overberge
"Cape Skylights were outstanding! Their service was prompt, professional, friendly, not a speck of dust left. Highly recommended! 👍🏻👏🏻👏"
Facebook Review
Sept 2021
Positive: Value

"Used them for the first time recently. Service was good and prices are reasonable!!"

June 2021
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
"Extremely professional aftercare service"

May 2021

Alistair Donovan
"Just finished yet another successful install with Reza. Cape Skylights provide great service, they keep on providing the best priced skylights in the industry and I haven't had one leaking install in the 12 years I've used them."
June 2021
"We have been working with Cape Skylight on various projects and can highly recommend them."
Dec 2019
"Excellent service"
June 2019
Jody Williams
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

"Very impressed with the organisation as a whole."

Aug 2020

Rick Bosch

5 Star Rating

June 2018

Francois Du Toit

5 Star Rating

Dec 2019

Positive Rating
"Quality, Responsiveness"
June 2020

5 Star Rating

Dec 2019

nomhle zikhephe

"Positive Rating: 
Professionalism, Quality, 
Responsiveness, Value"
June 2020
Positive Rating
"Professionalism, 
Punctuality,Quality, 
Responsiveness"
June 2020

Client Testimonials

“Thanks for your wonderful service at Cape Skylights.
After investigating several options for companies advertising to install skylights, yours was the only one who actually pitched up and provide me with a free quote.
You were very punctual and generous with your time and expertise and scheduled the installation conveniently and efficiently around the appropriate weather conditions.
I would be happy in recommending your service to other customers and find the finished product is light, bright and adds life to what was a very dark room.”

Mandy

Tokai

“Thank you so much for the wonderful service!

You can forward the invoice for the installation to me so I can arrange payment.
I will happily make use of your services in the future.
Have a lovely day.”

Jessica

Team Projects

“I would really like to commend you on the excellent service and turn-around time!
I will most definitely recommend your company to our architects and I will definitely use your company in future.”

Bianca

Cape Town

“Skylight received well and now mounted.  Quality excellent and will recommend to my friends and very good service.”

Tim

Feb 2020, Cape Town

Cape Skylights Logo

Our Values are Honesty, Integrity and Delivering on our Promises. We are committed to completing our work as agreed upon and making sure our clients are happy customers. 

OUR VALUES

Contact Us

    [dynamictext* your-subject "CF7_get_post_var key='title'"]


    56 Delos Road, Wetton, Cape Town, South Africa

    082 975 1975 (Mobile)

    021 761 3576 (Office)

    083 295 4477 (WhatsApp)

    reza@capeskylights.com

    Share This